CEESD Committee

Conference Committee Chair


Irene Man Chi Lo, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HK

Rao Y. Surampalli, Global Institute for Energy, Environment and Sustainability, USA

Baolin Deng,Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Gordon Huang, University of Regina, Canada

Program Chair

Weihua Zhang, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Liu Tongzhou, Harbin Institute of Technology Shenzhen Gradute School, China


Publication Chair


Peng Wang, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia


International Technical Committee


Chih-Huang Weng, I-Shou University, Taiwan

Rao Pinhua, Shanghai Univeristy of Engineering Science, China

Wai Yuen SZETO, the University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Zhang Zhen, South China Agricultural University, China

Sayed M. Bateni, University of Hawaii at Manoa, USA

Huichao Chen, Southeast University, China

Aniza Binti Abdul Aziz, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia

Huynh Khanh An, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam

Yongping Li, Beijing Normal University, China

Haiyan Fu, Xiamen University of Technology, China

Xiaowen Ding, North China Electric Power University, China

Jinliang Liu, Ontario Ministry of Environment and Climate Change, Canada

Shuguang Wang, Shandong University, China

Huining Xiao, University of New Brunswisk, Canada

Shin-Cheng Yeh, National Taiwan Normal University, ROC

Xinhao Wang, University of Cincinnati, USA

Mohammad Hadi Dehghani, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran




  • If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialist.
  • Ms. Young Yang
  • Email:
  • Tel: +852-30506939